Our team

Richard Benson, Trust Director – email

Sue Wilson, Trust Accountant – email

Angela Miller, Office Manager – email

Katie Purcell, Grants Manager – email


“Our vision is to save lives and improve quality of life by significantly reducing the recurrence of cancer after initial treatment and by treating cancer more effectively if the disease does re-turn.”

- Dr Anthony Kong, Consultant Clinical Oncologist, Guy’s and St Thomas’ NHS Foundation Trust